Officers and Committee Chairs

Our 2018-2019 Buchholz Drama officers and committee chairs are as follows. Contact bobcatdrama to get involved.


President: Robin Lamerson
Treasurer: Alison Merrill
Secretary: Loren Smyth


Banquet Chair: Beth Farabee
Concessions Chair: Karen Bergman
Costume Chair: Dori Lloyd
Chaperones Chair: MaryEl Duncan
Fundraising Chair: KC Harder + Co-Chair Needed
Membership Chair: Needed  
Photography Chair: Needed
Publicity Chair: Needed
Ticket Sales Chair: Michelle Belanger
T-shirts Chair: Jenn Hartman